Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Jasmine made my car purchase experience fun and very easy. She is very knowledgeable and a great sales manager. I recommend Honda of Burien. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Good customer care and kind with good personality. They value and treat all customers same. No racism. They have heart of gold. Much appreciated for your time and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I was helped by Ilene Osorio. She was very helpful from start to finish. Ilene was very knowledgeable and informative. Thank you for putting IIlene on the frontline. My reason for stopping in was completed in a short time and recommendations for future work was suggested - without sales pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Actually it was a good experience considering this was my first time there. Upon coming to the front roller gate to get into the garage to check in, I waited far back so I would not block the pathway in the lot. I waited there for about 10 minutes. What I was suppose to do was pull all the way up to the roller gate so the roller gate will open so I can drive my car inside. I figured this out because I observed the car on the right roller gate pulled in all the way and got inside. This ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The staff is always friendly They know me personally Wait time was about 2 hours Great place to sit down and relax Time went by quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The car dealerships location is very good inside and out. the person who helped me elijah is very good. price is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Jasmine she is very nice . I like Honda accored . Good customer service.I am happy with my new car . Thank u so much. I w

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Professional service folks, comfortable waiting area. Express option with same day appointment is awesome. Nothing else to say. Nothing else to say x 3 x3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My wife and I feel pretty good about people work at this dealerships, Rairdon’s Honda of Burien. We enjoyed working with Braden Valois, Jose Velasquez, and Joshua Wallace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Helen and her team are amazing! Communicative and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The car dealership did a great job for having a sales representative with the name of Reina who did a very fantastic job. She was a Super Doper employee who has the knowledge of walking me all the way to the features of the car She never been left me until I know all of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It was a great experience, friendly and listened to our needs. They were knowledgeable about the car and worked with us without wasting our time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I went to Honda of Burien to purchase a used suv. The one I wanted was a burnout of my price range but Stephan explained this to me clearly and politely and assured me he would find me what I wanted in my budget. He did just that! I left with a great used vehicle that is just right for me and that is affordable. José was able to get me an amazing interest rate on the financing. Overall amazing, compassionate service provided through the process. Will definitely be a member of the Rairdon family now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Rairdon's found the Passport we wanted and installed the additional options we asked for. Sales and Finance personnel were positive and helpful. A stress-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Trade in and purchase Everything was great . Daniel and the finance guy we’re outstanding. Courteous professional friendly, all the good stuff. This is our third car from Burien Honda and we’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Helen always takes good care of me and my family! She is awesome!! Helen is the only reason why we chose this location for all of our service appointments 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Calvin made our experience so much easier and pleasant than we’d ever had in buying a new car. Josh came in and sealed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This was by far and above the easiest car purchase we've ever made. Our sales professional Josh was extremely helpful, friendly and made the whole experience completely no-pressure and fun. We were able to quickly come to terms that exceeded our expectations and the whole thing took less than 90 minutes including test drive. We love our new Honda HR-V and will be back for our our next purchase. Thanks Rairdon Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Stephan was extremely helpful, attentive, friendly, and is an expert in the space. Management there was equally as friendly and could tell customers are their number 1 priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Personal service with a smile! Had our airbag replaced due to safety recall. Appointment was on time, work done successfully in amount of time predicted. Clean, safe waiting area. I will return to this business for future service on my Honda CRV. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Friendly and excellent customer service. Helen was so kind, professional and very helpful explaining the details of the problems of our car and how we can apply for financing to get it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Fastest I've got through a dealership. Very friendly and complete service. Braiden took care of everything I needed and finance was really fast and accommidating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I just finished purchasing a used vehicle from Rairdon Honda, and the sales rep. was Calvin Duncan. It was a long distance purchase over the internet. Calvin was: absolutely helpful, courteous, informative, and always attentive to my questions and concerns. My guess is it was more paper work and email response time than he bargained for, but he did the work. I appreciate his work and would recommend his as a trustworthy person to do business with. Francis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Helen in the Service Department is truly THE GREATEST! Every time I go to Honda of Burien, I ask for her! She is amazing at customer service and always cares from her heart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The sales worker that I had Bryce was very patient and kind, helping me through every step in the process and understand what I was paying for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

We bought a Chevy Volt from Burien Honda and we were very happy with the whole experience. Stephan was our salesman and he was great to work with throughout. At first the Volt wasn’t charged, so it would run on hybrid mode rather than pure electric and they worked that out, including taking it to a Chevy place to get a charging recall done on it. They were unaware of a state sales tax exemption for electric vehicles that it qualified for, but they were willing to research it for us and we were able to buy it without ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I brought the car in for service. The service tech said it needed an oil change and a brake flush and that it would cost $155.00. I said ok and gave him a $25.00 coupon. When my vehicle was done the bill was in excess of $167.00 the tech said there were shop fees and taxes. The taxes should have been about $15.00. The shop fees should have been included in the $155.00 fee. Not very trustworthy. The

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Awesome customer service! I went here to purchase a transmission cooler, wiring harness and hitch plus labor. I got a free loaner car and an extra discount without asking.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Very Professional, excellent customer services, answered all my questions with clarity. I especially appreciate Derrick’s time and attention to work with me going over the functionality of my vehicle and how to operate each function. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Jason was Real helpful and friendly at Burien Honda And answered all my questions and concerns And went beyond expectations to take care of a few things, Like making sure the service text didn’t get black grease on my carpet again like the last time and left the paper mat in my car like I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The car I was interested in was not on the lot, however the staff found one at Marysville and sent Derrick to get it. We made the deal and I am a happy camper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great process from beginning to end. Alex's communications, follow up, exemplary customer service and personable style were terrific! He created a low stress selling environment, which I greatly appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Excellent service and attention from William Shipley. Promised me the service would be a certain amount of time and the service department met it. He is pleasant and a good person for your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

The service great and my car was repaired. I appreciated the the service person Ben was able to accommodate my my need for car repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Rairdon’s Honda of Burien is the best auto dealer There are a lot of versions and types of cars to select Driving test Salesman helps and shows very detailed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

As always Rairdon’s Honda did a great job loved working with Helen she and the dealer service guys did a great job on my 2018 CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

All my dealings with Burien Honda have been top notch. We have purchased, traded and had our Honda’s serviced here for some time now and will continue to do so in the future. For the record, my wife’s car is a Honda Fit and my car is a Honda Pilot. My name is Darsie not Christine!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Friendly and efficient. Job well done. I didn't have to wait long. Price could be better. I wi8i don't have to type soooooo much. Arthritis, you know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

It’s easy to get an appointment using the online website. The service staff are always helpful and courteous and repairs take a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

They’re good company all of them are nice especially salesman ( DAVID ) help me a lot and he was very honest with me, I advise everyone to deal with him 👍 Thank you Rairdons Honda of Burien ❤️ and thank you DAVID 🙏🌸

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Best of the best dealership. From their inspection mechanic Daniel to Cody in sales both of these gentlemen where honest and upfront on the condition and also issues that they would need to be replaced and or repaired before the sale. I was picked up from the airport and ready to pick up and drive my pre-owned vehicle home. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

My experience at Rairdon's Honda of Burien was all good. All of the personnel I dealt with were professional and efficient. Particularly note-worthy was our sales representative Mr. Calvin Duncan; he was top shelf. Calvin asked the right questions on the phone to ensure he could meet my vehicle interests. Our scheduled meeting to review and test drive target vehicles went perfectly. Closing the sale was straight forward and efficient; no gamesmanship. Everything went perfectly. Thanks for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Service person was extremely professional and attentive. Service to be done was clearly explained. Time of service was estimated and was completed early. Service person texted me and clearly explained results of inspection. I was very satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great customer experience and well knowledgeable. Really friendly staffs. Would recommend to this location for any service but just need to flexible with price point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I love when I come into the Honda Burien Service department and Helen is working. She's kind, friendly and really makes you feel welcomed. I've been coming to this location since I moved to WA in 2014 and Helen has always given the same level of care everytime I've had a pleasure of interacting with her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Helen always remembers me, trustworthy, easy to get into, friendly, following Covid rules, makes me feeled valued customer. I bought my car here, always have my service done here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Great help given to me by Keith and Chris. They understood my needs and choice of vehicle. They made the buying process smooth and enjoyable. Great people. Great car. I am very appreciative of their service to me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Bought a new 2021 Honda Civic. Transaction was quick and easy. Customer service was great and friendly. Would definitely go here again to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Amazing service. Helen who helped me was kind & crazy efficient. Best honda dealership we have ever visited . Recommend it for sure to anyone so good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I was very pleased with the results and outcomes. The SERVICES was great quick and easy they were very helpful and friendly and trying to get my the best deal. Happy with my CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

They’re good company and they’re helpful from all sides, prices, services , they’re always smiling and nice 👍 Rairdon’s Honda of Burien my favorite place ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I cant even say i was impressed on my 2nd going here. I was more than impressed. My guy Alex cane already has that expected excellence. I requested alex once more and was knocked off my feet again with his hard work and commitment. He came through once again for me and my wife. Very professional, honest and direct. Really thorough on vital information you may need to know. Walked me through every step as the process was unfolding. (Very communicative). He is also very patient with great understanding. i came a bit unprepared and his resilience for having patience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Good!!but the quality of work is very poor not excellent.. i thought my car was clean and dry but still wet and a lot of molds inside..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Everyone at Honda of Burien was courteous and helpful. My car was finished when they said it would be done. They provided appropriate covid precautions, eg social distancing and mask wearing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very happy customer here. Prompt, kind, efficient, and always trustworthy and competent! Great service today as always!!! 🙂 Also, love my Honda Fit, wonderful car. Happy with service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Helen in service was great! Also, really appreciated Malcolm picking up and dropping off my car-he was very nice. Helen kept me apprised of what was happening with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great experience and very quick. In and out in 45 minutes! Great area that was socially distance to wait in, even though we weren’t there for long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We worked with Padro and he was very helpful. After a bit of negotiation we were able to drive away with the new car of our dreams. They were fair in their final price and the car they sold us is really lovely. We’re going to get our oil changes there from now on so here’s hoping that’s as nice of an experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I got to meet Helen very professional and good customer service . I am very happy with her very friendly, she gave me some coupon discount, but the price was a little high.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

My experience was great all around. kim was great to work with and talk to during my buying experience. I would highly recommend others to her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Friendly staff and efficient service. Easy check-in and I like how they text the inspection report to you and let you know when your car is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I recently went to Burien Honda for service, and had a great experience. I was greeted warmly, and my questions were answered, and the service I needed was accomplished in the amount of time estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Thanks to Cody, Calvin and Josh for responsive, helpful, and quality customer service. I look forward to returning to Burien Honda over the years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Failed to detect burned out light. Gave me someone else's inspection report. Sat on a lamp table for 1 hour 35 minutes for "Express" oil change service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great experience from appointment setup with Lisa to diagnostic review and service with Bill Shipley. Service completion as I had been told and my vehicle was ready ahead of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Top of the line service. Their staffs are very professional and knowledgeable. I always expect and experience the same better service on all my visits. They also do follow up emails and text after you leave.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Excellent service and great communication. Great help communicating with me giving me information to what I need next to my vehicle. Would certainly go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I am very impressed with the young people that act as the go between me and all the technicians and mechanics that operate on my car. Honda apparently has a good training program for the Service Consultants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This was my first experience with buying a car on my own, and it was nothing less than excellent at Honda of Burien!! I worked with Brayden on getting into a new HRV. He was approachable, very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the cars and the dealership. He made me feel very comfortable through the whole process and did not push me in one direction or the other. The whole process went so smoothly and I walked away feeling very satisfied with the price and the customer service. I highly recommend going to see Brayden at Honda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Always a pleasure to work with!! Makes my experience worth coming back every time 🙂 She is extremely positive, outgoing, informative, and just an over all great asset to the Honda team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

It was fast and efficient. I been coming here for all my services, staff is friendly and helpful. I like going early so I can go get things done and leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

To the service team at Honda in burien, happy holidays and blessings to you all even the new faces. Thank you guys for everything over the years. I really appreciate your services. I started to wonder if something was up with my oil and filter change. we were there after 5pm but after seeing how rude that couple was to Bryson and hellen. I understand the hold up now. That was a little bit overwhelming to see but well handled an excellent job as always. keep up the great work God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great customer service. Never felt pressured in any way. Both sales and finance people were excellent! Kim in particular was wonderful to work with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Amazing deal with fantastic service! I just purchased my pre-owned 2018 Honda Civic EX-L from here and it was an amazing experience! Mathew was the internet sales consultant that helped me make my purchase. He thoroughly explained every step of the process and answered all of my questions. Ultimately, Matthew worked with me and got me the price I was looking for. I live an hour away but I will definitely be a returning customer for a future purchase. Thank you for everything Matthew!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Honest and dependable service department. Would highly recommend. Always friendly, up front and reliable. Been going there for years and will continue my business there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Helen Kahsay — outstanding. Call backs about our Honda Civic service — identified additional service needs, reasons for them, what involved, time and cost. Thorough and personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Bryson was very friendly and helpful both over the phone and in person. He offered a free inspection so I could better understand what services my car needed. I never felt pressured or obligated to buy anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I had an amazing experience working with Matthew Bloomberg to get in to my new VW that I am OBSESSED with. He really made sure to help me as best as he could and not once did they give me stingy salesman vibes. Wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Wonderful Experience shopping at Rairdon's! I was very happy that I got Matthew Bloomberg for my sales person! He was fun fair and with a sense of humor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Honda of Burien!Everyone was Friendly,Kind and Helpful.Derrick was Pleasure to work with.He was extremely Knowledgeable.He was Professional,Personable,Polite and Perfect in every way.We would highly recommend Derrick to anyone looking to Purchase or Lease a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very good service provided during the visit on 11/10/2020. Very efficient, fast service, and good communication. Good clean setting area for customer's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Took my car in for break job. Check in was easy. They videotaped my car at checkin and contacted me when the car was done and everything was terrific. Helen is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great customer service and ability to schedule. Need twenty five words so I’m adding more words. Again, great customer service and ability to schedule appointment for service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Excellent service. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Service men William and Mark explained in detail of the repairs that took place. Included were future recommendations of needed repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I have been taking both my cars to be serviced at Burien Honda for 20 plus years and would never consider any other service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Several repairs were completed including a new tire and oil change. Window washer fluid was not filled. The work took longer than I expected. I asked initially how long it would be and was told 1 and a half hours. I asked if there were any loaners, but they may have all been gone. I was there for 4 hours. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I bough my 2016 Honda Civic Coupe at Burien Honda Nov 2016 and have had all my oil changes done there since. Excellent service today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Bryson kept me updated throughout the whole process! I came in for an oil change but ended up needing a few more maintenance done that I wasn’t aware of. Staff was very kind and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Marc Hirsch, Service Advisor, was really great to work with ! Informative and in no way pushy. Much appreciated!! Ruth and Heidi Eilers Burien Wa. 206 380 4634

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Excellent service. I like visiting Honda of Burien, very friendly staff, but only problem they don’t offer car wash any more wich I don’t like

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Burien Honda is and will always be fantastic. Personnel are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I’ll always buy from this dealer excellent job .great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Waited 2 hours for a tire rotation even though I had an appointment. Unacceptable. Will definitely query more regarding time table for possible future appointments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Love honda its the only place I go... the servicers are so friendly and they are the best at what they do... i will be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I took my car in for service. The place is clean and the service is excellent. I will continue to bring my car there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I had an overall good experience with Rairdon's Honda of Burien. I would definitely contact Matthew Bloomberg again for the purchase of another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Helen at Honda of Burien is great! She is super thoughtful and helpful and makes the process of bringing my car in for service smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

The service was excellent, the lady who helped me did an outstanding job, very impressive , I just visited Honda of burien for change oil

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great customer service very friendly. He took the time to look at my past history I was checking on future work to be done! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Kim fiesta was INCREDIBLE! Honda of Burien took care of all my needs, and Kim couldn’t have been better. Thank you again for everything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Very clean and socially distanced service setup, did not use the waiting room. I got in and out w/ minimal contact, service was prepaid at the time of car purchase. Visit Elliot Bay while you wait, have the soup/chili.


Leave Us A Review