Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Fast, courteous, thorough and professional service. I appreciate having my vehicle ready according to the projected time. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Helen and the crew at Rairdon’s Honda were very helpful and professional. However I did have to wait but I enjoyed a latte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Ismael was very helpful and very professional during the transaction. He walked me through the whole process and followed up with me later to make sure that I was satisfied with the car. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

E.J. was excellent. He took the time to explain everything completely and was very friendly and professional, with me and with others also. He should be the service rep trainer for all of Honda. Give E.J. a raise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

This dealer was excellent.Better to be there against near my house and good services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I was in and out of there in a half an hour for an oil change near the great job I’m sure looking for to my next visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Bill was very clear on his explanation to me of the damage, the costs involved, and the time it would take to complete the work. Given all that, he explained my options so I could make a decision that was right for me. In addition to that, he was good-natured and communicated with me every step of the way. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Service advisors all great, but lack of on-site wash with service is a big negative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Awesome customer experience. They had the car of my choice and very friendly customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Friendly helpful fast service … unaware I had a service contract for oil change thanks Juan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent service, friendly staff. Bought my vehicle here, and great to have them service it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Braden was great! He was an awesome communicator, this was my first time buying a car and he took the extra time to answer any questions I had, overall it was a very quick and easy sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Friendly service and quick oil change . In and out about an hour. Clean and neat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

So pleased with my recent service at Rairdon’s of Burien. Oil change and tire rotation quickly done over lunch - courteous, professional and friendly!! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Service was fine. It did take 1.5 hours. Called to make an appointment and was told to just come in. Would rather schedule. We catch a ferry from home that ends up costing money and is a whole day off work for an oil change. V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Personnel are friendly. The location is clean and pleasant. Service is efficient. Coffee is free. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Bill Shipley is fantastic and is a great credit to your company. I would recommend him for a promotion and a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Honda of Burien rendered an excellent service to customers. Very timely ,friendly and professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Friendly, professional, clean, inviting, the best as far as I'm concerned. Highly recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I just feel that every times I go for services. Their is a Pressure. Do this do that 🙁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Helen was our service rep and was thorough, responsive, caring and a great communicator! Fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

They did a great job, and help me out, thank you, so much to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

I’ve never had bad service at Burien Honda. I highly recommend them for their professional approach to taking great care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

The people at Honda Burien are all helpful and friendly. Made a phone call and got me an appointment immediately and answered all my questions. I always leave happy every time. Thank you for a great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

The people at Burien Honda are all awesome. They helped me get the right kind of car that l want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Very helpful, great customer care and financial team they worked fast to satisfy my need and even delivered my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I went to Rairdon to have an oil change done on my Honda CRV. They did this job & checked other items on the car & did some additional work. I bought the car used about six months ago and I’m going on a trip soon, so I wanted to be sure the car was in good condition for the trip.I think they did a thorough job &, although it was pretty expensive, I feel comfortable now in making this 4 day driving trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Mr Yu is great he explained everything and help me return my rental car. Over all I highly recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

They are professional and courteous I’ve never had any issues with the service they provide.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Took vehicle in for recall. David was very friendly and professional when checking vehicle in. He was informative when vehicles was finished. The service was AWESOME.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great service techs that take the time to treat your car right and do the right thing, even if that means vacuuming out a large rodents nest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

In November 2021, I purchased a 2022 CR-V EX. This is the 2nd CR-V I've purchased from Raidon's Honda of Burien and have found the service GREAT both times. I've been taking my Honda's into Raidon's Honda of Burien since 2019 and have always received GREAT service. I've been given a loaner car when necessary. I definitely would purchase another vehicle from them and would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

My advisor was friendly and efficient. He attended to my issue thoroughly and expeditiously. I was out of there in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Fast and professional, communication is very good! That’s all I have to say now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Have only been a customer since December of 2019 but have received excellent service at each of the appointments for regular maintenance and/or recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Well , first of all I bought my used Tacoma from you guys and have been bringing it in for servicing since I bought it. Today I was told that you guys don’t service Toyota’s . If I was told in the beginning , than I would have gone to Toyota , The girl who served me was not friendly at all. I had to ask for assistance from another lady who has been working there for a long time and she knows me very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Juan did an excellent job in getting my car serviced. He explained everything clearly and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very courteous and professional! Nice people but I HATE THESE ASSININE QUESTIONS GET A LIFE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Helpful and friendly service department people. Clear, detailed explanations about what will be done and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Very helpful staff David explain everything what need to be done on my next visit . And give estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Got my car done quickly even with an additional service that was needed and found during inspection. Lars was my service rep and was pleasant to work with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Brought my car in for the gas filter recall plus warranty service. Ilene was great!! I had a loaner because the service would be 3-4 hours. The car was ready when promised. After I left the dealership and was halfway home, I noticed something in the "control" section that I wondered about. I called the dealership and spoke to another service rep who tried to talk me through how to reset the panel. Somehow we managed to get it done as it was gone the next day. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Brought my car in for an oil change and it was done in less than the quoted 1 1/2 hr. that was quoted my.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Helen is amazing! She’s always efficient, reviews all services thoroughly, and goes above and beyond to make servicing my vehicle so easy and seamless! By far, my best car service experiences ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Brought in my Honda Pilot with multiple malfunction indicator lights. They diagnosed the problem, had parts on hand, and fixed it on the same day. Very satisfied with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

We had a good experience purchasing our car with them, the staff are friendly and accomodated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

If you are looking for a smooth and quick process, Calvin and Darren are the guys for you. They will make sure to get you the right vehicle and will present you with multiple options to sweeten the deal!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Jasmine made my car purchase experience fun and very easy. She is very knowledgeable and a great sales manager. I recommend Honda of Burien. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Good customer care and kind with good personality. They value and treat all customers same. No racism. They have heart of gold. Much appreciated for your time and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I was helped by Ilene Osorio. She was very helpful from start to finish. Ilene was very knowledgeable and informative. Thank you for putting IIlene on the frontline. My reason for stopping in was completed in a short time and recommendations for future work was suggested - without sales pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Actually it was a good experience considering this was my first time there. Upon coming to the front roller gate to get into the garage to check in, I waited far back so I would not block the pathway in the lot. I waited there for about 10 minutes. What I was suppose to do was pull all the way up to the roller gate so the roller gate will open so I can drive my car inside. I figured this out because I observed the car on the right roller gate pulled in all the way and got inside. This ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The staff is always friendly They know me personally Wait time was about 2 hours Great place to sit down and relax Time went by quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The car dealerships location is very good inside and out. the person who helped me elijah is very good. price is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Jasmine she is very nice . I like Honda accored . Good customer service.I am happy with my new car . Thank u so much. I w

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Professional service folks, comfortable waiting area. Express option with same day appointment is awesome. Nothing else to say. Nothing else to say x 3 x3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My wife and I feel pretty good about people work at this dealerships, Rairdon’s Honda of Burien. We enjoyed working with Braden Valois, Jose Velasquez, and Joshua Wallace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Helen and her team are amazing! Communicative and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The car dealership did a great job for having a sales representative with the name of Reina who did a very fantastic job. She was a Super Doper employee who has the knowledge of walking me all the way to the features of the car She never been left me until I know all of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

It was a great experience, friendly and listened to our needs. They were knowledgeable about the car and worked with us without wasting our time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I went to Honda of Burien to purchase a used suv. The one I wanted was a burnout of my price range but Stephan explained this to me clearly and politely and assured me he would find me what I wanted in my budget. He did just that! I left with a great used vehicle that is just right for me and that is affordable. José was able to get me an amazing interest rate on the financing. Overall amazing, compassionate service provided through the process. Will definitely be a member of the Rairdon family now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Rairdon's found the Passport we wanted and installed the additional options we asked for. Sales and Finance personnel were positive and helpful. A stress-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Trade in and purchase Everything was great . Daniel and the finance guy we’re outstanding. Courteous professional friendly, all the good stuff. This is our third car from Burien Honda and we’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Helen always takes good care of me and my family! She is awesome!! Helen is the only reason why we chose this location for all of our service appointments 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Calvin made our experience so much easier and pleasant than we’d ever had in buying a new car. Josh came in and sealed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This was by far and above the easiest car purchase we've ever made. Our sales professional Josh was extremely helpful, friendly and made the whole experience completely no-pressure and fun. We were able to quickly come to terms that exceeded our expectations and the whole thing took less than 90 minutes including test drive. We love our new Honda HR-V and will be back for our our next purchase. Thanks Rairdon Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Stephan was extremely helpful, attentive, friendly, and is an expert in the space. Management there was equally as friendly and could tell customers are their number 1 priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Personal service with a smile! Had our airbag replaced due to safety recall. Appointment was on time, work done successfully in amount of time predicted. Clean, safe waiting area. I will return to this business for future service on my Honda CRV. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Friendly and excellent customer service. Helen was so kind, professional and very helpful explaining the details of the problems of our car and how we can apply for financing to get it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Fastest I've got through a dealership. Very friendly and complete service. Braiden took care of everything I needed and finance was really fast and accommidating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I just finished purchasing a used vehicle from Rairdon Honda, and the sales rep. was Calvin Duncan. It was a long distance purchase over the internet. Calvin was: absolutely helpful, courteous, informative, and always attentive to my questions and concerns. My guess is it was more paper work and email response time than he bargained for, but he did the work. I appreciate his work and would recommend his as a trustworthy person to do business with. Francis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Helen in the Service Department is truly THE GREATEST! Every time I go to Honda of Burien, I ask for her! She is amazing at customer service and always cares from her heart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The sales worker that I had Bryce was very patient and kind, helping me through every step in the process and understand what I was paying for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

We bought a Chevy Volt from Burien Honda and we were very happy with the whole experience. Stephan was our salesman and he was great to work with throughout. At first the Volt wasn’t charged, so it would run on hybrid mode rather than pure electric and they worked that out, including taking it to a Chevy place to get a charging recall done on it. They were unaware of a state sales tax exemption for electric vehicles that it qualified for, but they were willing to research it for us and we were able to buy it without ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I brought the car in for service. The service tech said it needed an oil change and a brake flush and that it would cost $155.00. I said ok and gave him a $25.00 coupon. When my vehicle was done the bill was in excess of $167.00 the tech said there were shop fees and taxes. The taxes should have been about $15.00. The shop fees should have been included in the $155.00 fee. Not very trustworthy. The

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Awesome customer service! I went here to purchase a transmission cooler, wiring harness and hitch plus labor. I got a free loaner car and an extra discount without asking.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Very Professional, excellent customer services, answered all my questions with clarity. I especially appreciate Derrick’s time and attention to work with me going over the functionality of my vehicle and how to operate each function. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Jason was Real helpful and friendly at Burien Honda And answered all my questions and concerns And went beyond expectations to take care of a few things, Like making sure the service text didn’t get black grease on my carpet again like the last time and left the paper mat in my car like I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The car I was interested in was not on the lot, however the staff found one at Marysville and sent Derrick to get it. We made the deal and I am a happy camper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great process from beginning to end. Alex's communications, follow up, exemplary customer service and personable style were terrific! He created a low stress selling environment, which I greatly appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Excellent service and attention from William Shipley. Promised me the service would be a certain amount of time and the service department met it. He is pleasant and a good person for your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

The service great and my car was repaired. I appreciated the the service person Ben was able to accommodate my my need for car repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Rairdon’s Honda of Burien is the best auto dealer There are a lot of versions and types of cars to select Driving test Salesman helps and shows very detailed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Friendly and efficient. Job well done. I didn't have to wait long. Price could be better. I wi8i don't have to type soooooo much. Arthritis, you know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

As always Rairdon’s Honda did a great job loved working with Helen she and the dealer service guys did a great job on my 2018 CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

All my dealings with Burien Honda have been top notch. We have purchased, traded and had our Honda’s serviced here for some time now and will continue to do so in the future. For the record, my wife’s car is a Honda Fit and my car is a Honda Pilot. My name is Darsie not Christine!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

It’s easy to get an appointment using the online website. The service staff are always helpful and courteous and repairs take a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

They’re good company all of them are nice especially salesman ( DAVID ) help me a lot and he was very honest with me, I advise everyone to deal with him 👍 Thank you Rairdons Honda of Burien ❤️ and thank you DAVID 🙏🌸

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Best of the best dealership. From their inspection mechanic Daniel to Cody in sales both of these gentlemen where honest and upfront on the condition and also issues that they would need to be replaced and or repaired before the sale. I was picked up from the airport and ready to pick up and drive my pre-owned vehicle home. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

My experience at Rairdon's Honda of Burien was all good. All of the personnel I dealt with were professional and efficient. Particularly note-worthy was our sales representative Mr. Calvin Duncan; he was top shelf. Calvin asked the right questions on the phone to ensure he could meet my vehicle interests. Our scheduled meeting to review and test drive target vehicles went perfectly. Closing the sale was straight forward and efficient; no gamesmanship. Everything went perfectly. Thanks for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Service person was extremely professional and attentive. Service to be done was clearly explained. Time of service was estimated and was completed early. Service person texted me and clearly explained results of inspection. I was very satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great customer experience and well knowledgeable. Really friendly staffs. Would recommend to this location for any service but just need to flexible with price point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I love when I come into the Honda Burien Service department and Helen is working. She's kind, friendly and really makes you feel welcomed. I've been coming to this location since I moved to WA in 2014 and Helen has always given the same level of care everytime I've had a pleasure of interacting with her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Helen always remembers me, trustworthy, easy to get into, friendly, following Covid rules, makes me feeled valued customer. I bought my car here, always have my service done here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Great help given to me by Keith and Chris. They understood my needs and choice of vehicle. They made the buying process smooth and enjoyable. Great people. Great car. I am very appreciative of their service to me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Bought a new 2021 Honda Civic. Transaction was quick and easy. Customer service was great and friendly. Would definitely go here again to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Amazing service. Helen who helped me was kind & crazy efficient. Best honda dealership we have ever visited . Recommend it for sure to anyone so good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I was very pleased with the results and outcomes. The SERVICES was great quick and easy they were very helpful and friendly and trying to get my the best deal. Happy with my CRV

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

My experience was great all around. kim was great to work with and talk to during my buying experience. I would highly recommend others to her!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Top of the line service. Their staffs are very professional and knowledgeable. I always expect and experience the same better service on all my visits. They also do follow up emails and text after you leave.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Honest and dependable service department. Would highly recommend. Always friendly, up front and reliable. Been going there for years and will continue my business there.


Leave Us A Review