Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Excellent service by Brandon. Nice and helpful salesman. He is knowledgeable about the product and guide you thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The service team in Burien Honda were very accommodating and finished my car 45min ahead of schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The place was clean and the staff were super helpful. I went in for a car oil change and the service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Service department has exceptional customer Service. Helen and Melissa are awesome. I felt that my car and I were very well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I felt taken care of. Left the dealership with recommendation of service items with prices points included. Now I can plan which services to to first and gave an idea of out of pocket expenses.Helen and Brittini are good resources in raidonds services department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Shop overbooked so aptm took extra 60 minutes. Svc Advisor kept me informed blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Professional and friendly would come back again took the time to answer all questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

He is very good dealer and friendly and providing insurance for us I will recommend to my friend thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I’m very pleased with the service advisor Bill Shipley he was very helpful yesterday thanks guys,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

David Foss is exceptional! He accomadates the customer needs. An excellent job! Makes for a good image for the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Friendly,fast service Quickly had an appointment scheduled. Clean service bay and customer waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Always great service! Timely, accurate and precise. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Thoughtful consideration to making options available to meet my needs and great customer service. Did well at making buying a vehicle a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great service overall. Oil and filter service was completed within a timely manner as promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Fantastic people and service. On time and at the price promised. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing Honda service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Prompt professional….. thorough. Clean shop. Work done on time. Discussed the SUV check points with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Always quick to get you signed in and the service times are good too… Plus they are a pretty nice people as well….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Took my car to be serviced ad soon as i dropped it off. Told Bill Shipley i had a meeting in U District...my car was ready in plenty of time. Fast, excellent service. Bill Explained what had been done & what should be done in near future...with costs included. Very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The service department is outstanding! Bill and Helen are top notch, very competent and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I always have a positive experience when I interact with employees here. They are all personable and genuine, as well as super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Did all they promise in reasonable amount of time promised. Kept me informed the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Positives: Fast and responsive, with capable staff who communicate clearly. Good, central location. Con: maintenance price seems high, although I have little to gauge by in a post-Covid world.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

They did good job great job I like it they good job I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Braden was so amazing, communicative, helpful and made a difficult process feel much less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Work done on time and at estimated cost. Staff very courteous and helpful during visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I’m impressed with the customer service I received while solving a couple of issues that came up after the purchase of my used car. The sales staff were polite and helpful in every way and I’m completely satisfied with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Great oil change and handled brake maintenance as well. Coffee while I waited with no appointment needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Always professional and ready to take care of my issues , major or minor. They know what customer service means!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Fast, courteous, thorough and professional service. I appreciate having my vehicle ready according to the projected time. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Helen and the crew at Rairdon’s Honda were very helpful and professional. However I did have to wait but I enjoyed a latte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Ismael was very helpful and very professional during the transaction. He walked me through the whole process and followed up with me later to make sure that I was satisfied with the car. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

E.J. was excellent. He took the time to explain everything completely and was very friendly and professional, with me and with others also. He should be the service rep trainer for all of Honda. Give E.J. a raise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

This dealer was excellent.Better to be there against near my house and good services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I was in and out of there in a half an hour for an oil change near the great job I’m sure looking for to my next visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Bill was very clear on his explanation to me of the damage, the costs involved, and the time it would take to complete the work. Given all that, he explained my options so I could make a decision that was right for me. In addition to that, he was good-natured and communicated with me every step of the way. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Service advisors all great, but lack of on-site wash with service is a big negative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Awesome customer experience. They had the car of my choice and very friendly customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Friendly helpful fast service … unaware I had a service contract for oil change thanks Juan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent service, friendly staff. Bought my vehicle here, and great to have them service it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Braden was great! He was an awesome communicator, this was my first time buying a car and he took the extra time to answer any questions I had, overall it was a very quick and easy sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Friendly service and quick oil change . In and out about an hour. Clean and neat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

So pleased with my recent service at Rairdon’s of Burien. Oil change and tire rotation quickly done over lunch - courteous, professional and friendly!! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Service was fine. It did take 1.5 hours. Called to make an appointment and was told to just come in. Would rather schedule. We catch a ferry from home that ends up costing money and is a whole day off work for an oil change. V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Personnel are friendly. The location is clean and pleasant. Service is efficient. Coffee is free. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Bill Shipley is fantastic and is a great credit to your company. I would recommend him for a promotion and a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Honda of Burien rendered an excellent service to customers. Very timely ,friendly and professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Friendly, professional, clean, inviting, the best as far as I'm concerned. Highly recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I just feel that every times I go for services. Their is a Pressure. Do this do that 🙁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Helen was our service rep and was thorough, responsive, caring and a great communicator! Fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

They did a great job, and help me out, thank you, so much to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

I’ve never had bad service at Burien Honda. I highly recommend them for their professional approach to taking great care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

The people at Honda Burien are all helpful and friendly. Made a phone call and got me an appointment immediately and answered all my questions. I always leave happy every time. Thank you for a great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

The people at Burien Honda are all awesome. They helped me get the right kind of car that l want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Very helpful, great customer care and financial team they worked fast to satisfy my need and even delivered my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I went to Rairdon to have an oil change done on my Honda CRV. They did this job & checked other items on the car & did some additional work. I bought the car used about six months ago and I’m going on a trip soon, so I wanted to be sure the car was in good condition for the trip.I think they did a thorough job &, although it was pretty expensive, I feel comfortable now in making this 4 day driving trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Mr Yu is great he explained everything and help me return my rental car. Over all I highly recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

They are professional and courteous I’ve never had any issues with the service they provide.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Took vehicle in for recall. David was very friendly and professional when checking vehicle in. He was informative when vehicles was finished. The service was AWESOME.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great service techs that take the time to treat your car right and do the right thing, even if that means vacuuming out a large rodents nest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

In November 2021, I purchased a 2022 CR-V EX. This is the 2nd CR-V I've purchased from Raidon's Honda of Burien and have found the service GREAT both times. I've been taking my Honda's into Raidon's Honda of Burien since 2019 and have always received GREAT service. I've been given a loaner car when necessary. I definitely would purchase another vehicle from them and would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

My advisor was friendly and efficient. He attended to my issue thoroughly and expeditiously. I was out of there in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Fast and professional, communication is very good! That’s all I have to say now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Have only been a customer since December of 2019 but have received excellent service at each of the appointments for regular maintenance and/or recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Well , first of all I bought my used Tacoma from you guys and have been bringing it in for servicing since I bought it. Today I was told that you guys don’t service Toyota’s . If I was told in the beginning , than I would have gone to Toyota , The girl who served me was not friendly at all. I had to ask for assistance from another lady who has been working there for a long time and she knows me very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Juan did an excellent job in getting my car serviced. He explained everything clearly and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very courteous and professional! Nice people but I HATE THESE ASSININE QUESTIONS GET A LIFE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Helpful and friendly service department people. Clear, detailed explanations about what will be done and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Very helpful staff David explain everything what need to be done on my next visit . And give estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Got my car done quickly even with an additional service that was needed and found during inspection. Lars was my service rep and was pleasant to work with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Brought my car in for the gas filter recall plus warranty service. Ilene was great!! I had a loaner because the service would be 3-4 hours. The car was ready when promised. After I left the dealership and was halfway home, I noticed something in the "control" section that I wondered about. I called the dealership and spoke to another service rep who tried to talk me through how to reset the panel. Somehow we managed to get it done as it was gone the next day. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Brought my car in for an oil change and it was done in less than the quoted 1 1/2 hr. that was quoted my.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Helen is amazing! She’s always efficient, reviews all services thoroughly, and goes above and beyond to make servicing my vehicle so easy and seamless! By far, my best car service experiences ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Brought in my Honda Pilot with multiple malfunction indicator lights. They diagnosed the problem, had parts on hand, and fixed it on the same day. Very satisfied with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

We had a good experience purchasing our car with them, the staff are friendly and accomodated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

If you are looking for a smooth and quick process, Calvin and Darren are the guys for you. They will make sure to get you the right vehicle and will present you with multiple options to sweeten the deal!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Jasmine made my car purchase experience fun and very easy. She is very knowledgeable and a great sales manager. I recommend Honda of Burien. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Good customer care and kind with good personality. They value and treat all customers same. No racism. They have heart of gold. Much appreciated for your time and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I was helped by Ilene Osorio. She was very helpful from start to finish. Ilene was very knowledgeable and informative. Thank you for putting IIlene on the frontline. My reason for stopping in was completed in a short time and recommendations for future work was suggested - without sales pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Actually it was a good experience considering this was my first time there. Upon coming to the front roller gate to get into the garage to check in, I waited far back so I would not block the pathway in the lot. I waited there for about 10 minutes. What I was suppose to do was pull all the way up to the roller gate so the roller gate will open so I can drive my car inside. I figured this out because I observed the car on the right roller gate pulled in all the way and got inside. This ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The staff is always friendly They know me personally Wait time was about 2 hours Great place to sit down and relax Time went by quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The car dealerships location is very good inside and out. the person who helped me elijah is very good. price is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Jasmine she is very nice . I like Honda accored . Good customer service.I am happy with my new car . Thank u so much. I w

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Professional service folks, comfortable waiting area. Express option with same day appointment is awesome. Nothing else to say. Nothing else to say x 3 x3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My wife and I feel pretty good about people work at this dealerships, Rairdon’s Honda of Burien. We enjoyed working with Braden Valois, Jose Velasquez, and Joshua Wallace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Helen and her team are amazing! Communicative and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The car dealership did a great job for having a sales representative with the name of Reina who did a very fantastic job. She was a Super Doper employee who has the knowledge of walking me all the way to the features of the car She never been left me until I know all of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

It was a great experience, friendly and listened to our needs. They were knowledgeable about the car and worked with us without wasting our time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I went to Honda of Burien to purchase a used suv. The one I wanted was a burnout of my price range but Stephan explained this to me clearly and politely and assured me he would find me what I wanted in my budget. He did just that! I left with a great used vehicle that is just right for me and that is affordable. José was able to get me an amazing interest rate on the financing. Overall amazing, compassionate service provided through the process. Will definitely be a member of the Rairdon family now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Rairdon's found the Passport we wanted and installed the additional options we asked for. Sales and Finance personnel were positive and helpful. A stress-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Trade in and purchase Everything was great . Daniel and the finance guy we’re outstanding. Courteous professional friendly, all the good stuff. This is our third car from Burien Honda and we’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Helen always takes good care of me and my family! She is awesome!! Helen is the only reason why we chose this location for all of our service appointments 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Calvin made our experience so much easier and pleasant than we’d ever had in buying a new car. Josh came in and sealed it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

We bought a Chevy Volt from Burien Honda and we were very happy with the whole experience. Stephan was our salesman and he was great to work with throughout. At first the Volt wasn’t charged, so it would run on hybrid mode rather than pure electric and they worked that out, including taking it to a Chevy place to get a charging recall done on it. They were unaware of a state sales tax exemption for electric vehicles that it qualified for, but they were willing to research it for us and we were able to buy it without ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Very Professional, excellent customer services, answered all my questions with clarity. I especially appreciate Derrick’s time and attention to work with me going over the functionality of my vehicle and how to operate each function. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

The service great and my car was repaired. I appreciated the the service person Ben was able to accommodate my my need for car repair.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Helen always remembers me, trustworthy, easy to get into, friendly, following Covid rules, makes me feeled valued customer. I bought my car here, always have my service done here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Great help given to me by Keith and Chris. They understood my needs and choice of vehicle. They made the buying process smooth and enjoyable. Great people. Great car. I am very appreciative of their service to me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Bought a new 2021 Honda Civic. Transaction was quick and easy. Customer service was great and friendly. Would definitely go here again to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

My experience was great all around. kim was great to work with and talk to during my buying experience. I would highly recommend others to her!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Top of the line service. Their staffs are very professional and knowledgeable. I always expect and experience the same better service on all my visits. They also do follow up emails and text after you leave.


Leave Us A Review